BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of Directors meets on a regular basis to address needs of Verona Hills' homeowners.

If you have an issue that you would like to present to the board, please contact the Secretary to be placed on the agenda at the  next available meeting. If you cannot reach a board member, you may also contact the HAKC office.

President
Bill Munninghoff
11704 Pennsylvania
816-941-7543
wmunninghoff48@gmail.com
Vice President/Treasure
Kevin Fallon
11613 Pennsylvania
816-500-9558
kf.veronahoa@gmail.com
Secretary
Joe Lewellen
801 West Santa Fe Trail
816-942-5106
joe@lewellen.net
Director/ Communications
Cathy Stoetzer
11611 Summit
816-941-2629
cathy.stoetzer@huschblackwell.com
Director/ Events
Loraine Wilson
11716 Jefferson Street
816-943-0401
34mwilson@gmail.com
Director/ Public Works
Ben Lizak
314 West 119th Terrace
816-519-0658
ben.lizak@gmail.com
Director/ Common Areas
Beth Sullivan
11531 Baltimore
816-547-5541
Bethmgmo@att.net
Director/ Security
Ross Nigro
900 West 120th Terrace
816-753-4830
nigro@Nigrolawfirm.com
Director/ Compliance
Steve Emke
11617 Summit
816-942-5945
semke@kc.rr.com

Director/ Migliazzo Park
Steve Lampone
11818 Central
816-352-6809
mizzoutigers123@yahoo.com
 
   

If you have questions or concerns about

 

  • Your VHHA dues – contact Kevin Fallon, Treasurer

  • Migliazzo Park or one of VH’s many islands or common areas – contact Steve Lampone, Director of Migliazzo Park or Beth Sullivan, Director of Common Areas
     

  • Whether a car parked in the same spot on the street for two weeks is in violation of City Codes, contact Steve Emke, Director of Compliance
     

  • The date of this year’s VHHA Annual Meeting, contact Loraine Wilson, Director of Events
     

  • When the snow on your street will be plowed, contact Ben Lizak, Director of Public Works
     

 
If you are not sure who to contact, email info@veronahills.org